Yes, you can save up to a maximum of 100 Warrants. You will receive a warning message after 90 Warrants have been saved. Once you have reached the maximum of 100 saved Warrants, you can only 'Cancel' or 'Submit' any new Warrants, you cannot 'Save' them.
We advise you to save any information you have entered at regular intervals. After 15 minutes of inactivity, a message will appear advising you to save your entered details. If you remain inactive on a page longer than the permitted time, you will be logged out.
We advise you to delete 'Saved unsubmitted Warrants' that are no longer required.